Privacy Statement

Responsible in the sense of the data protection act:

esveo GmbH
Wilsdruffer Str. 5
01067 Dresden, Germany
E-Mail: office@esveo.com

Managing Director: Robert Kramer

You will find further information about our company, details of authorized representatives and also further contact possibilities in our imprint.: https://esveo.com/en/imprint

General information on data processing

We process your personal data only, as far as this is required for the provision of a functional website and our content and services. The processing of your personal data is only collected to the extent necessary and within the framework of the legal regulations.

Your rights as a concerned person

Right of access to information

You have the right to ask us to confirm whether personal data about you are processed; is this the case, you have the right to be informed about these personal data.

Right of rectification

You have the right to demand that we correct any incorrect data about you without delay. At consideration of the purposes of the processing, you have the right to completion of incomplete personal data - also by means of a supplementary declaration.

Right of deletion ("right to be forgotten")

You have the right to demand from us that personal data relating to you be deleted immediately, and we are obliged to delete personal data immediately if one of the reasons stated in Art. 17 § 1 GDPR applies and the processing is not necessary for one of the purposes regulated in Art. 17 § 3 GDPR.

Right to restrict processing

You have the right to request the controller to restrict processing if one of the following conditions is met or if one of the conditions laid down in Art. 18 § 1 lit. (a) to (d) GDPR is met.

Right to data portability

You have the right to receive the personal data concerning you that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format, and you have the right to transfer this data to another person in charge without hindrance from us, provided that this is technically possible and the conditions stated in Art. 20 § 1 GDPR are fulfilled.

Right of objection

You shall have the right to object at any time, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to the processing of personal data concerning you carried out pursuant to Article 6 § 1 lit. (e) or (f), including profiling based on these provisions.

You can exercise the right of objection free of charge.

Right to withdraw consent

If processing is based on consent, you have the right to revoke your consent at any time. The revocation of consent does not affect the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation.

Right of appeal

You have the right to complain to a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or place of suspected infringement, if you consider that the processing of personal data concerning you is in breach of the DPA.

The supervisory authority responsible for us is:

Saxon data protection commissioner
Herr Andreas Schurig
Bernhard-von-Lindenau-Platz 1
01067 Dresden, Germany

Which of your data are processed by us? For what purposes? On what legal basis?

We process various data that you transmit to us in connection with your visit to our website. In the following, we present the individual processing steps.

Provision of the website and creation of log files

Scope of processing

Every time our website is accessed, our system records data for retrieval. This data includes the user's IP address, date and time of access, amount of data received and sent in byte/s, browser, operating system, feedback on successful access.

The data is stored in the log files of our system. This data is not stored together with other personal data of the user.

Legal basis for the data processing

The legal basis for the temporary storage of data and log files is Art. 6 § 1 lit. (f) GDPR.

Purpose of the data processing

The temporary storage of the IP address by the system is necessary to enable the website to be delivered to your computer. For this purpose, your IP address must remain stored for the duration of the session.

Log file information is collected for security reasons (e.g. to investigate abuse or fraud). They also serve to ensure the functionality of the website. In addition, the data is used to optimize the website and to ensure the security of our information technology systems. An evaluation of the data for marketing purposes does not take place in this context.

Duration of storage

The data will be deleted as soon as it is longer necessary for the purpose of their collection. In the case of the collection of data for the purpose of providing the website, this occurs when the respective session is ended.

If the data is stored in our log files, it will be deleted after seven days at the latest.

Transmission of personal data

As part of our processing of personal data, it may happen that the data is transmitted or disclosed to other authorities, companies, legally independent organizational units or persons. The recipients of this data can include, for example, service providers commissioned with IT tasks or providers of services and content that are integrated into a website. In such a case, we observe the legal requirements and, in particular, conclude corresponding contracts or agreements that serve to protect your data with the recipients of your data.

Datenschutzerklärung

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Datenschutzrechts:

esveo GmbH
Wilsdruffer Str. 5
01067 Dresden, Deutschland
E-Mail: office@esveo.com

Geschäftsführer: Robert Kramer

Sie finden weitere Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen, Angaben zu den vertretungsberechtigten Personen und auch weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten in unserem Impressum: https://esveo.com/imprint

Allgemeines zur Datenverarbeitung

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten grundsätzlich nur, soweit dies zur Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen Website sowie unserer Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt regelmäßig nur im erforderlichen Umfang und im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Ihre Rechte als betroffene Person

Auskunftsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, von uns eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden; ist dies der Fall, so haben Sie ein Recht auf Auskunft über diese personenbezogenen Daten.

Recht auf Berichtigung

Sie haben das Recht, von uns unverzüglich die Berichtigung Sie betreffender unrichtiger personenbezogener Daten zu verlangen. Unter Berücksichtigung der Zwecke der Verarbeitung haben Sie das Recht, die Vervollständigung unvollständiger personenbezogener Daten – auch mittels einer ergänzenden Erklärung – zu verlangen.

Recht auf Löschung ("Recht auf Vergessenwerden")

Sie haben das Recht, von uns zu verlangen, dass sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten unverzüglich gelöscht werden, und wir sind verpflichtet, personenbezogene Daten unverzüglich zu löschen, sofern einer der in Art. 17 Abs. 1 DSGVO genannten Gründe zutrifft und die Verarbeitung nicht für einen der in Art. 17 Abs. 3 DSGVO geregelten Zwecke erforderlich ist.

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Sie haben das Recht, von dem Verantwortlichen die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung zu verlangen, wenn eine der folgenden Voraussetzungen gegeben ist, oder wenn eine der in Art. 18 Abs. 1 a) bis d) DSGVO geregelten Voraussetzungen gegeben ist. ist.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, die sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten, und Sie haben das Recht, diese Daten einem anderen Verantwortlichen ohne Behinderung durch uns zu übermitteln, sofern dies technisch möglich ist und die in Art. 20 Abs. 1 DSGVO genannten Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind.

Widerspruchsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund von Art. 6 Abs. 1 e) oder f) erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling.
Das Widerspruchsrecht können Sie kostenfrei ausüben.

Recht auf Widerruf der Einwilligung

Sofern eine Verarbeitung auf einer Einwilligung beruht, haben Sie das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

Beschwerderecht

Sie haben das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat ihres gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsorts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt.

Die für uns zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde ist:

Sächsischer Datenschutzbeauftragter
Herr Andreas Schurig
Bernhard-von-Lindenau-Platz 1
01067 Dresden

Welche Daten von Ihnen werden von uns verarbeitet? Zu welchen Zwecken? Auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage?

Wir verarbeiten verschiedenste Daten, die Sie uns im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Website übermitteln. Im Folgenden stellen wir Ihnen die einzelnen Verarbeitungen dar.

Bereitstellung der Website und Erstellung von Logfiles

Umfang der Verarbeitung

Bei jedem Aufruf unserer Website erfasst unser System Daten zum Abruf. Diese Daten umfassen IP-Adresse des Nutzers, Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs, Menge an empfangenen und gesendeten Daten in byte/s, Browser, Betriebssystem, Rückmeldung über den erfolgreichen Aufruf
Die Daten werden in den Logfiles unseres Systems gespeichert. Eine Speicherung dieser Daten zusammen mit anderen personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers findet nicht statt.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung

Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten und der Logfiles ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die vorübergehende Speicherung der IP-Adresse durch das System ist notwendig, um eine Auslieferung der Website an Ihren Rechner zu ermöglichen. Hierfür muss Ihre IP-Adresse für die Dauer der Sitzung gespeichert bleiben.

Logfile-Informationen werden aus Sicherheitsgründen (z.B. zur Aufklärung von Missbrauchs- oder Betrugshandlungen) erfasst. Außerdem dienen sie dazu, die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website sicherzustellen. Zudem dienen uns die Daten zur Optimierung der Website und zur Gewährleistung der Sicherheit unserer informationstechnischen Systeme. Eine Auswertung der Daten zu Marketing-Zwecken findet in diesem Zusammenhang nicht statt.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Im Falle der Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website geschieht dies, wenn die jeweilige Sitzung beendet ist.

Im Falle der Speicherung der Daten in unseren Logfiles werden diese spätestens nach sieben Tagen gelöscht.